EN
Activation keys

[EU] WoW: Burning Crusade Classic - Dark Portal Pass

This product is out of stock. Subscribe for notification of when the product is back in stock.

Try to search similar items from other sellers.

  • RUB
    • RUB
    • USD
    • EUR
i agree with "Terms for Customers"
Sold: 169 last one 43 days ago
Refunds: 0


Loyalty discount! If the total amount of your purchases from the seller Legendary Games more than:
2500 $the discount is2%
50 $the discount is1%
If you want to know your discount rate, please provide your email:
The total amount of your purchases from this seller is 0 $, the discount rate is 0%

Seller

Legendary Games information about the seller and his items
offlineAsk a question

Seller will give you a gift certificate in the amount of 15.34 RUB for a positive review

Product description

[EU] WoW: Burning Crusade Classic - Dark Portal Pass [EU] WoW: Burning Crusade Classic - Dark Portal Pass

Key for the Europian (EU) version of the game!

The Dark Portal Reopens Soon
In 2019, WoW Classic reintroduced players to the world of Azeroth as it existed at the launch of World of Warcraft. Now, the Dark Portal reopens soon, and through it lies the continent of Outland from WoW Classic´s first expansion.

Burning Crusade Classic requires only a WoW subscription or game time to play and launches globally at the same time around the world. Here´s what that means based on your local time zone:

Americas: June 1 at 3:00 p.m. PST
Europe: June 2 at 12:00 a.m. CEST
Taiwan: June 2 at 6:00 a.m. CST
Korea: June 2 at 7:00 a.m. KST
Australia and New Zealand: June 2 at 8:00 a.m. AEST



Includes;
Level-58 Character Boost
Apprentice Riding Skill for the Boosted Character
Appropriate Gear for the Boosted Character, a Mount, and Starting Gold
Weapon Skill for the Boosted Character



Product Requirements:
- Requires World of Warcraft Subscription
- In-game items and Character Boost are only available on Burning Crusade Classic realms. The exception is the Viridian Phase-Hunter Mount which is only available on non-Classic realms.
- Limit one Level-58 Character Boost per WoW Account. Upgrading to the Deluxe Edition from the Dark Portal Pass will not re-grant the Character Boost or any in-game items associated with the boost.
- Level-58 Character Boost cannot be applied to Blood Elves or Draenei. Boost only usable on the WoW game account for which it was purchased or redeemed as a gift.

Feedback

19
Period
1 month 3 months 12 months
0 2 19
0 0 0
Seller will give you a gift certificate in the amount of 15.34 RUB for a positive review.
In order to counter copyright infringement and property rights, we ask you to immediately inform us at support@plati.market the fact of such violations and to provide us with reliable information confirming your copyrights or rights of ownership. Email must contain your contact information (name, phone number, etc.)